Everything your company needs

Our job is to help companies move without affecting their business activities. We do this day in, day out, all week long and around the clock. We help you at every step of the way through your move, providing the right advice at the right time.

Furthermore our Records Management department offers you solutions for outsourcing, digitizing, storing and managing your archives securely with the highest degree of confidentiality. By outsourcing the management of these different areas, you can concentrate on what is really important for your business and make savings thanks to our highly effective solutions. So don’t hesitate, get in touch with us now.

Office relocation

Records management

“Gain peace of mind for your move and reduce the impact on your business activities”

Office relocation

The specialist team from our Moving department are qualified and reliable, with skills in a wide range of areas. They work with made-to-measure materials to make your move as easy as possible. We don’t just move your furniture, we also offer a comprehensive planning strategy to minimise the impact that your move has on your activity.

Our goal is to offer you with a service tailored to your needs, with a dedicated contact person to ensure you get the best possible advice.

Turnkey project management

Before we start your move, one of our advisers will organise a technical visit to your premises. This is because planning is the key to a successful office move. During this visit, our expert will take the time necessary to get a clear understanding of your project and your most important requirements (time period, budget and dates) in order to structure a made-to-measure solution for you. As a member of the OMA international association (Office Moving Alliance), we are able to participate in worldwide calls for tender thanks to our partners located in many countries around the world.

In order to provide the best possible service for you, we can:

    • Draw up a precise budget and stick to it;
    • Plan a timetable for the project and meet your deadlines;
    • Anticipate potential risks;
    • Coordinate the tasks of the various suppliers;
    • Supervise the work carried out.

Our teams will take care of the moving aspect of these projects, and can also provide related technical services.

Internal moving and handling

We aim to carry out your move without interrupting your company’s activities. If necessary we can work outside normal office hours to get the job done.

  • Moving

    Our qualified staff receive continuous training to ensure they can meet your most exacting needs in terms of quality, security and confidentiality. They can carry out the following operations:

      • Disassembling and reassembling all types of furniture;
      • Packing and unpacking your employees’ work documents and personal belongings;
      • Storing computer hardware and multimedia in optimum conditions;
      • Transporting belongings;
      • Removal of items for disposal;
      • Storing belongings in storage units.
  • Internal handling

    Our internal handling service is designed for companies who regularly need to have items moved. Our teams are on hand to come to your assistance quickly, whether you need to move furniture or heavy objects (such as safes, fire-extinguisher cabinets or inverters). For regular jobs such as these, you will have the same team at your disposal with a thorough knowledge of your premises, saving time and enabling them to develop a relationship of trust with your staff.

Technical services

We can manage the move, or we can also provide additional related services:

  • Technical services
      • IT services

    We can take charge of disconnecting and then reconnecting your computers, servers, printers and plotters. We can also take care of the reboot protocols for your computers and servers.

      • Cleaning service

    We also offer an end-of-tenancy cleaning service that complies with the specifications set forth by property management companies and according to the conditions stipulated by the respective cantons.

      • Electrical service

    We can disconnect all types of electronic devices (home cinema, projectors, lamps, ceiling lights and so on) and reconnect them at your new address, while complying fully with the relevant regulations

  • Finding office space

    Thanks to the expertise of our Relocation Dept., we can help you to find new offices for your company. Together we specify your requirements, and we will then look for premises corresponding to these criteria :

    • Types of premises
    • Current and future surface area required
    • Geographic location
    • Budget
Furniture recovery solutions

  • Furniture recovery

    When you move, your furniture may be renewed, meaning you need to find a solution for your old furniture. If so, we can provide temporary storage space until you find a permanent solution.

      • Furniture recovery

    To give your old furniture a second life and avoid scrapping it, we have developed recovery services through our clients or our network of partners. This service forms part of our environmental policy (ISO 14001) and can drastically reduce the cost of replacing your old furniture.

      • Disposing of belongings

    We can take items to the waste disposal centre if necessary. We remove all kinds of property (furniture, safes, electronic equipment and so on) and adapt our disposal methods to the type of waste.

      • Secure storage

    We provide secure short- or long-term storage space for your belongings for however long you require.

  • Barcode management

    Our experience in document management led us to develop a furniture management system coupled with barcodes monitoring. With this service, you have the following options:

      • View the full inventory of your belongings online
      • Enter all your orders online
      • Transfers in and out are all traceable
      • Create a catalogue of your furniture
      • Organise a comprehensive routine scan of all your assets for stock checking purposes.

“Save yourself precious time and money by outsourcing your archives”

Records management

The specialists from our Records Management department are on hand to make managing your archives easy. We go further than just providing a storage space; we create a comprehensive strategy for your documents. A strategy that is highly effective and complies stringently with the regulations that apply to your organisation.

We set ourselves the challenge of taking care of your documents throughout their whole lifespan, from creation to disposal. We tailor our solutions to suit your requirements, providing only the services that you really need.

Managing your archives

Our team will come to your storage location and provide the full service or only the parts you require, including labelling, drawing up a detailed inventory, packing and barcode scanning. Your archives will then be loaded on to our vehicles to be moved to our storage areas.

    • Sorting

If you need your archives sorted, we can separate those to be destroyed from those to be stored. This can be done right at the outset, so you only pay for what you end up storing. We can then sort your archives further by their department and year of origin to make it easier for you to view and/or dispose of them further down the line.

    • Packing

We can provide archiving boxes and crates to ensure that your archives are stored in optimum conditions.

    • Labelling and inventory

All archives receive unique barcodes so we can locate them within our depots at any time and record their transport history in our database. You have the option to manage your inventory yourself, or to leave it in the capable hands of our archiving team.

Secure storage

We store your archives in the best possible conditions at our secure premises, performing highly detailed computer monitoring. We tailor our storage solutions to your needs to ensure that you only pay for the storage you require and to make accessing them easier.

  • Secure premises

    With dedicated archive storage premises ideally located in the Swiss cantons of Geneva and Vaud, we provide a swift service covering Geneva, Lausanne, Neuchâtel and Fribourg. The same levels of security are in place at each location.

    • Fire and flooding detection
    • Protection against unlawful entry
    • Alarm system connected to a surveillance company
    • 24/7 surveillance
    • Humidity is constantly monitored using a network of sensors
    • Access to the premises is controlled and restricted to authorised personnel.
  • Tailored storage solutions

    A private zone , for your most confidential archives :

    • All your archives stored together in the same private cabinet
    • Access is restricted to authorised personnel only
    • You have the option of restricting access to your documents to you alone (you hold the only set of keys)

    A group zone , for the archives you need to access regularly :

    • Boxes are unlabelled and stored randomly on shelving units for confidentiality
    • They can be delivered to you on request or viewed on our premises
    • Highly secure premises – access is restricted to Harsch staff

    A storage zone for IT data storage :

    • Optimum storage conditions ensured by constant humidity monitoring using sensors
    • You have the option of regular backup rotation
  • Computer monitoring

    We monitor all the archives entrusted to us using a dedicated database. We allocate each unit its own unique barcode, and any actions taken are recorded in real time on its activity log. This allows you to pinpoint the location of your documents whenever you need to and see who has viewed them at any time.

Digitization

Our team can provide the proper advice for all aspects of the document management process, whether you wish to regularly add documents, digitize an existing batch of documents or order ad hoc digitization.
We can digitize materials in any format in colour or black and white, one sided or double sided. You can decide whether you want the data transferred using external media, by email or uploaded onto a secure platform.

Confidential disposal

Document disposal is traceable and complies with Swiss regulations. On your request, we can dispose of your documents at the end of their legal storage period. We follow a rigorous disposal process, giving you the option to choose between recycling and incineration :

    • We identify the archives for disposal following your instructions
    • A precise list is drawn up for you to validate
    • The items for disposal are subject to a two-stage identification and scanning process
    • Secure and confidential transportation
    • The option to seal the transport vehicle and/or containers

Contact us
captcha
Our tips Contact us ! Our PDF brochures

Tout pour votre entreprise

Organiser le déménagement d’une entreprise sans interrompre son activité tel est le défi que nous relevons chaque jour, du lundi au dimanche, de jour comme de nuit. Nous vous accompagnons à travers chaque étape du projet avec une vraie capacité de conseil.

En complément, notre service Archives peut vous offrir des solutions pour l’externalisation, la numérisation, le stockage et la gestion de vos archives en toute sécurité et confidentialité. L’externalisation de la gestion de ces éléments vous permettra de vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier et de réaliser des économies grâce à nos solutions performantes. Alors n’hésitez plus et faites appel à nous !

Déménagement d’entreprise

Gestion d’archives

« Déménagez en toute sérénité et avec un impact minime sur votre activité »

Déménagement de votre entreprise

Notre service Déménagement met à votre disposition une équipe de professionnels qualifiés et de confiance, qui regroupent des compétences dans de multiples domaines et travaillent avec du matériel sur-mesure, afin de vous accompagner dans vos projets de déménagement. Plus que le transfert de mobilier, nous vous proposons une véritable stratégie de planification afin que vos déménagements aient un impact minime sur votre activité.

Notre objectif : vous fournir la prestation adaptée à vos besoins avec un interlocuteur unique qui pourra vous conseiller au mieux.

Gestion de projet clé en main

En amont de votre projet, nous vous proposons d’organiser une visite technique avec l’un de nos conseillers. Le secret de la réussite d’un déménagement de bureaux est l’anticipation. Durant cette visite, notre expert prendra le temps nécessaire pour bien comprendre tous les détails de votre projet et vos impératifs (délai, budget, dates), afin de vous proposer une solution sur mesure. Membre de l’association internationale OMA (Office Moving Alliance), nous pouvons répondre à des appels d’offre mondiaux grâce à nos partenaires situés dans de nombreux pays du monde.

Afin de vous accompagner au mieux dans votre projet, nous pourrons :

    • Etablir un budget précis et le respecter
    • Planifier le projet dans le temps et respecter les délais
    • Anticiper les risques potentiels
    • Coordonner les différents corps de métier
    • Superviser les travaux

Lors de ces projets, nos équipes s’occuperont du déménagement et pourront également réaliser des prestations techniques annexes.

Déménagement et manutentions internes

Notre but est d’organiser le déménagement de votre entreprise sans interrompre son activité, et à ce titre nous pouvons intervenir, si nécessaire, même en-dehors des horaires de bureau.

  • Déménagement

    Notre personnel qualifié est au bénéfice d’une formation continue pour répondre à vos exigences les plus élevées en matière de qualité, sécurité et confidentialité. Il pourra réaliser :

      • Démontage et remontage de tout type de mobilier 
      • Emballage et déballage des documents professionnels et des effets personnels de vos collaborateurs
      • Conditionnement du matériel informatique et multimédia
      • Transfert des effets
      • Evacuation à la déchèterie
      • Stockage des effets en garde-meubles
  • Manutentions internes

    Notre service de manutentions internes s’adresse aux entreprises qui ont régulièrement des transferts à réaliser. Qu’il s’agisse de mobilier ou d’objet lourd (coffre-fort, armoires anti-feux, onduleurs), nos équipes seront capables d’intervenir rapidement dans votre entreprise. Lors de ces interventions régulières, nous vous mettrons la même équipe à disposition afin que sa connaissance des lieux vous permette de gagner du temps et qu’une relation de confiance s’installe avec votre personnel.

Services complémentaires

Nous pouvons gérer le déménagement seul mais également l’ensemble des prestations liées à celui-ci, notamment :

  • Prestations techniques
      • Prestation IT

    Nous nous occupons de la déconnexion et reconnexion de vos ordinateurs, vos serveurs, imprimantes, ploters. Nous pouvons également nous charger des protocoles de redémarrage des ordinateurs et des serveurs.

      • Nettoyage des locaux

    Nous fournissons un service de nettoyage de fin de bail qui respecte le cahier des charges demandé par les régies et les spécificités cantonales.

      • Prestation électrique

    Nous pouvons déconnecter tout type d’appareils électriques (home-cinéma, rétroprojecteur, lampe, plafonnier, etc.) et les reconnecter à la nouvelle adresse, respectant les règles en vigueur.

  • Recherche de bureaux

    Avec l’expertise de notre service Relocation, nous pourrons vous aider à trouver des nouveaux locaux pour votre entreprise. Nous pourrons définir avec vous un cahier des charges pour répondre à vos besoins et procéderons aux recherches en fonction de ces critères.

    • Type de locaux
    • Surfaces nécessaires actuellement et projection dans l’avenir
    • Emplacement géographique
    • Budget
Solutions pour le mobilier

  • Reprise du mobilier

    Lors d’un projet de déménagement, il est possible que votre mobilier soit renouvelé et que vous deviez trouver une solution pour votre ancien mobilier. Nous pouvons vous mettre à disposition des espaces de stockage temporaire, le temps que vous trouviez une solution définitive.

      • Reprise du mobilier

    Afin de lui donner une seconde vie et d’éviter une mise aux rebus, nous avons développé des solutions des reprises à travers nos clients ou un réseau de partenaires. Ce service s’inscrit dans notre politique environnementale (ISO 14001) et vous permettra de diminuer drastiquement les coûts pour le remplacement de votre ancien mobilier.

      • Destruction d’effets

    Nous offrons un service d’évacuation d’effets à la déchetterie. Nous évacuons tout type d’effets (mobilier, coffre-fort, matériels électroniques, etc.) et adaptons notre mode de destruction en fonction du type de déchets.

      • Stockage sécurisé

    Nous pouvons vous mettre à disposition un espace de stockage sécurisé pour vos effets de courte ou longue durée, selon vos besoins.

  • Gestion code-barres

    Grâce à notre expertise dans la gestion de documents, nous avons développé un service de gestion de mobilier avec suivi par code-barres. Avec ce service, vous aurez les facilités suivantes :

      • Consulter en ligne l’inventaire complet de vos effets
      • Passer toutes vos commandes en ligne
      • Avoir une traçabilité de tous les mouvements in & out effectués
      • Créer un catalogue de votre mobilier
      • Organiser régulièrement un scanning complet de votre parc mobilier pour vérifier l’état des stocks.

« En externalisant vos archives, vous économisez du temps et de l’argent »

Gestion complète de vos archives

Notre service Archives met à votre disposition des professionnels de l’archivage afin de vous accompagner dans la gestion de vos archives. Plus qu’un espace de stockage, nous vous proposons une véritable stratégie documentaire, gage d’efficacité et de respect des réglementations pour votre organisation.

Notre objectif : fournir des services tout au long de la durée de vie de vos documents, de leur création à leur destruction finale. En fonction de vos besoins, nous vous proposerons une offre personnalisée regroupant uniquement les services dont vous avez vraiment besoin.

Prise en charge des archives

Notre équipe vient prendre en charge vos archives sur leur lieu de stockage et peut réaliser tout ou partie de la prestation : étiquetage, inventaire, conditionnement et scan des codes-barres. Vos archives sont ensuite chargées dans nos véhicules pour être transférées vers nos locaux d’entreposage.

    • Tri

Selon vos instructions, nous pouvons trier les archives à détruire de celles à conserver au moment de la prise en charge, garantissant ainsi un ajustement immédiat des coûts de stockage. Nous trions ensuite les archives en fonction de leur département et année d’origine afin de faciliter les futures consultations et/ou destructions.

    • Conditionnement

Nous fournissons des boîtes et cartons d’archives pour assurer des conditions optimales de conservation.

    • Étiquetage et Inventaire

Les unités d’archives reçoivent un code-barres unique qui nous permet ensuite de les localiser en tout temps dans nos dépôts et d’inscrire l’historique de leurs mouvements dans notre base de données. L’inventaire peut, selon vos préférences, être géré par vos soins ou réalisé par notre équipe d’archivistes.

Stockage sécurisé

Nous vous offrons des conditions optimales pour le stockage de vos archives, grâce à des locaux sécurisés et un suivi informatique précis. Nos solutions de stockage s’adaptent à vos besoins et vous garantissent une optimisation des coûts de stockage et une meilleure accessibilité aux archives.

  • Locaux sécurisés

    Présents dans les cantons de Genève et Vaud, nos locaux dédiés à l’entreposage d’archives sont idéalement situés pour desservir rapidement Genève, Lausanne, Neuchâtel et Fribourg. Tous répondent aux mêmes exigences de sécurité :

    • Détection incendie et inondation
    • Centrale d’alarme
    • Système anti-effraction
    • Surveillance 7j/7 et 24h/24 grâce à un système d’alarme relié à une société de sécurité
    • Contrôle constant de l’hygrométrie grâce à un système de sondes
    • Accès contrôlés et limités aux seules personnes autorisées
  • Solutions de stockage sur mesure

    Espace privatif, pour vos archives ultraconfidentielles :

    • Toutes vos archives regroupées en une seule et même armoire
    • Accès uniquement réservé aux personnes autorisées
    • Possibilité de donner une autorisation d’accès à nos archivistes

    Espace groupage, pour vos archives courantes :

    • Confidentialité : cartons anonymes et localisation aléatoire sur les rayonnages
    • Livraison sur demande ou consultation à nos locaux
    • Locaux ultra-sécurisés dont l’accès est strictement limité au personnel Harsch

    Zone de stockage dédiée aux supports informatiques :

    • Conditions de conservation optimales grâce au contrôle permanent de l’hygrométrie par sondes
    • Possibilité de rotation régulière pour vos back-ups
  • Suivi informatique

    Toutes les archives qui nous sont confiées sont suivies grâce à une base de données. Chaque unité reçoit un code-barres unique, et tous les mouvements s’inscrivent en temps réel dans un historique d’activité. Vous pouvez ainsi savoir en tout temps où se trouvent précisément vos documents, mais aussi vérifier qui les a consultés et à quel moment.

Numérisation

Que vous souhaitiez mettre en place une prise en charge régulière de documents, numériser un lot existant ou commander des numérisations ad hoc, notre équipe peut vous conseiller. Tous les formats peuvent être numérisés, en couleur ou en noir&blanc, en recto simple ou recto-verso. En fonction de vos préférences, les données pourront être transmises sur un support externe, par email ou mises en ligne sur une plateforme sécurisée.

Destruction

Traçabilité de la destruction et respect du cadre réglementaire suisse. Nous détruisons sur demande vos documents arrivés à l’issue de leur durée légale de conservation. Que vous optiez pour une destruction par broyage-recyclage ou par incinération, nous suivons une méthodologie rigoureuse :

    • Identification des archives à détruire selon vos indications
    • Etablissement d’un listing précis soumis à votre validation
    • Méthode de double pointage et scan des unités à détruire
    • Transport sécurisé et confidentiel
    • Possibilité de plomber le véhicule et/ou les bacs de transport

Contactez-nous
captcha
Voir nos astuces Contactez-nous ! Nos brochures PDF